The Viva Brighton team

EDITOR:

Lizzie Lower lizzie@vivamagazines.com

SUB-EDITOR

David Jarman

PRODUCTION EDITOR:

Joe Fuller joe@vivamagazines.com

ART DIRECTOR:

Katie Moorman katie@vivamagazines.com

PHOTOGRAPHER AT LARGE:

Adam Bronkhorst mail@adambronkhorst.com


ADVERTISING:

Hilary Maguire hilary@vivamagazines.com

Sarah Jane Lewis sarah-jane@vivamagazines.com
 

ADMINISTRATION & ACCOUNTS

Kelly Hill kelly@vivamagazines.com


PUBLISHER:

Becky Ramsden becky@vivamagazines.com

DISTRIBUTION:

David Pardue distribution@vivamagazines.com

CONTRIBUTORS:

Alex Leith, Alexandra Loske, Amy Holtz, Andrew Darling, Ben Bailey,
Chloë King, Chris Riddell, Emma Chaplin, Hugh Finzel, JJ Waller, Jacqui Bealing,
Jay Collins, Joda, Joe Decie, John Helmer, John O’Donoghue, Lizzie Enfield,
Mark Greco, Martin Skelton, Michael Blencowe and Nione Meakin

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2018 Viva Magazines Ltd. All rights reserved.

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon