The Viva Brighton team

EDITOR:

Lizzie Lower lizzie@vivamagazines.com

SUB-EDITOR

David Jarman

PRODUCTION EDITOR:

Joe Fuller joe@vivamagazines.com

ART DIRECTOR (on leave):

Katie Moorman katie@vivamagazines.com

ACTING ART DIRECTOR:

Rebecca Cunningham rebecca@vivamagazines.com

PHOTOGRAPHER AT LARGE:

Adam Bronkhorst mail@adambronkhorst.com


ADVERTISING:

Jenny Rushton jenny@vivamagazines.com

Sarah Jane Lewis sarah-jane@vivamagazines.com
 

ADMINISTRATION & ACCOUNTS

Kelly Mechen kelly@vivamagazines.com


PUBLISHER:

Becky Ramsden becky@vivamagazines.com

DISTRIBUTION:

David Pardue distribution@vivamagazines.com

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Viva Magazines Logo landscape.jpg

© 2020 Viva Magazines Ltd. All rights reserved.

Read our Privacy Policy.

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon