The Viva Lewes team

EDITOR:

Charlotte Gann charlotte@vivamagazines.com
 

SUB-EDITOR:

David Jarman

PRODUCTION EDITOR:

Joe Fuller joe@vivamagazines.com

 

ART DIRECTOR (on leave):

Katie Moorman katie@vivamagazines.com

ACTING ART DIRECTOR:

Rebecca Cunningham rebecca@vivamagazines.com

ADVERTISING:

Sarah Hunnisett sarah@vivamagazines.com

Amanda Meynell amanda@vivamagazines.com 
 

EDITORIAL/ADMIN ASSISTANT:

Kelly Mechen kelly@vivamagazines.com
 

PUBLISHER:

Becky Ramsden becky@vivamagazines.com

 

DISTRIBUTION:

David Pardue distribution@vivamagazines.com

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
Viva Magazines Logo landscape.jpg

© 2020 Viva Magazines Ltd. All rights reserved.

Read our Privacy Policy.

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon