The Viva Lewes team

EDITOR:

Charlotte Gann charlotte@vivamagazines.com
 

SUB-EDITOR:

David Jarman

PRODUCTION EDITOR:

Joe Fuller joe@vivamagazines.com

 

ART DIRECTOR:

Katie Moorman katie@vivamagazines.com
 

ADVERTISING:

Sarah Hunnisett sarah@vivamagazines.com

Amanda Meynell amanda@vivamagazines.com 
 

EDITORIAL/ADMIN ASSISTANT:

Kelly Hill kelly@vivamagazines.com
 

PUBLISHER:

Becky Ramsden becky@vivamagazines.com

 

DISTRIBUTION:

David Pardue distribution@vivamagazines.com

 

CONTRIBUTORS:

Jacky Adams, Jacqui Bealing, Michael Blencowe, Sarah Boughton, 

Mark Bridge,  Emma Chaplin, Colin Chapman, Daniel Etherington, Mark Greco,

Anita Hall, John Henty, Mat Homewood, Chloë King, Alex Leith, Lizzie Lower, Carlotta Luke (carlottaluke.comand Marcus Taylor

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2018 Viva Magazines Ltd. All rights reserved.

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon